I am Liv

I have been umming and arghing for about 6 months – do I make a blog? After a recent trip to America, I realised I am a chatter box and love to share my stories/experiences.

My name is Olivia, and I’m an avid lover of all the small things in life.

Here are just 10 other things you should know about me:

  1. I have been caught by the travel bug
  2. I am a makeup addict but by no meansΒ good at it
  3. I am obsessed with being the healthiest and happiest version of me
  4. I listen to music at almost every minute of the day
  5. I sleep talk a lot
  6. I am studying Physiotherapy with 6 months left
  7. I get my eyebrows done every 2 weeks because it makes me feel clean
  8. I practice daily gratitude
  9. I love all things blue
  10. IΒ do not curl my hair everyday.. it is naturally curly

And on that note.. lets get acquainted!

P6091117.JPG

Liv xx

Leave a Reply

